Scroll down

Fierville Ziadé
is an innovative French law firm with a unique
market position dedicated to dispute
resolution and arbitration

Intimately familiar with the
reality of business dealings,
we offer our clients tailored
advice aimed at swiftly
resolving their sensitive disputes.

With experience in both renowned international law firms and in-house legal departments of preeminent companies, Marie-Aude Ziadé and Jérémie Fierville have an acute and comprehensive understanding of the real issues and challenges faced by their clients, enabling them to provide high value adding legal services.

The size of the team is deliberately restricted so each lawyer can carefully consider every impact of a dispute (legal, commercial, social, reputational, etc.) to determine, on a case-by-case basis, the most appropriate dispute resolution strategy.

Marie-Aude Ziadé and Jérémie Fierville appear before national courts and arbitral tribunals. They have extensive experience with alternative dispute resolution procedures, which they use whenever possible to limit the costs and risks of litigation.

Identity

In our constant pursuit of achieving a successful outcome for
the disputes which our clients entrusted to us to solve,
we are guided by six core principles:

 

  • Clear and efficient solutions
  • Commitment and determination
  • Integrity and confidentiality
  • Innovation and singularity
  • Transparency and pragmatism
  • Transfer and sharing of know-how

Expertise

We combine legal excellency, creativity and audacity in assisting our clients to make the right decisions and win their cases. We conduct each case with a focus on our clients’ core targets in light of the specificities and constraints of their business environment.

We have developed in particular a specific high value expertise in the following sectors :


  • Financial Institutions
  • Industry
  • Healthcare/Biotechnology
  • Insurance
  • Distribution
  • New Technologies
  • Culture/Art

défiler vers le bas

Fierville Ziadé
un cabinet d’avocats inédit dédié au
contentieux des affaires
et à l’arbitrage

Ancrés dans la réalité du business,
nous avons associé nos expertises
afin d’offrir à nos clients
des conseils sur-mesure,
efficaces et pertinents
pour résoudre leurs contentieux et arbitrages sensibles.

Fort de leur double expérience en cabinets d’affaires internationaux et en directions juridiques d’entreprises de premier plan, Fierville Ziadé a une compréhension fine des enjeux et contraintes réels de ses clients, et leur offrent un service juridique à haute valeur ajoutée.

En lien direct avec ses clients, Fierville Ziadé intègre l’impact du litige dans tous ses aspects (juridique, financier, commercial, social, réputationnel) en vue d’élaborer, au cas par cas, la meilleure stratégie pour le résoudre.

Fierville Ziadé intervient devant les juridictions étatiques et les tribunaux arbitraux. Il possède également une solide expérience en matière de modes alternatifs de résolution des contentieux, qu’il privilégie lorsque la situation le permet, afin de contrôler au mieux les coûts et l’aléa des contentieux.

Identité

Toujours motivés par la volonté de trouver une issue favorable
aux litiges qui nous sont confiés, nous sommes guidés par
six principes cardinaux :

 

  • Solutions claires et efficaces
  • Engagement et pugnacité
  • Intégrité et confidentialité
  • Avant-garde et singularité
  • Transparence et réalisme
  • Transmission et partage du savoir

Savoir-faire

Nous allions excellence juridique, créativité dans la recherche de solutions et audace pour aider nos clients à prendre les bonnes décisions et à gagner les contentieux auxquels ils sont confrontés. Nous menons chaque dossier à la lumière des enjeux réels des entreprises et des spécificités propres à leurs secteurs d’activités.

Au travers de nos parcours respectifs, nous avons développé une connaissance particulière des secteurs :


  • Banque/Finance
  • Industrie
  • Santé/Biotechnologies
  • Assurance
  • Distribution
  • Nouvelles technologies
  • Culture/Art