LEGAL NOTICE

You are currently visiting the internet site of the firm Fierville Ziadé (hereinafter, the “Firm”), accessible from the following URL address: https://www.fiervilleziade.com/ (hereinafter “the Website”). When visiting our website, you will be considered as a user (hereinafter the “User”).

Publisher

The publisher of the Website is the partnership Fierville Ziadé, a French AARPI, with a capital of 20,000 euros and headquarters located at 66, avenue Kléber 75116 Paris (France), registered with the Paris Company and Commerce Registry under the number 828 587 352 – European VAT registration number: FR07828587352.

You may contact the publisher by telephone at +33 (0)1 44 01 50 90 or e-mail: ziade@fiervilleziade.comfierville@fiervilleziade.com

You are reminded that the publisher is a lawyer admitted to the Paris Bar and subject to the professional rules applicable to lawyers which may be referred to by following this link: http://www.avocatparis-bdd.org/ribp.html.

Directors of the publication

The co-directors of the publication are Marie-Aude-Ziadé and Jérémie Fierville, Partners.

Photos:

©ChristineLedroitPerrin

Designer

The Website was designed by the company Eliott & Markus – 10, rue Myrha, 75018 Paris (France) – + 33 (0)1 53 41 41 96- E-mail : contact@eliott-markus.com.

Website Hosting

Hosting of the Website is maintained by the company Innovation Partners –

28 avenue Foch – 92260 Fontenay-aux-Roses
Telephone: 01 43 50 95 25 / 06 09 80 10 16
Website: www.innopart.com

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

PRIVACY POLICY

We are glad that you visit our website. The protection of your privacy and of your Personal data, when visiting our website is very important to Fierville Ziadé partnership.

Hereafter you will find information about the handling and processing of your Personal data when you visit our website. In order to provide the functions and services of our website, it is necessary that we collect Personal data about you. If you provide us your contact information, we will also process your Personal data accordingly to your request.

Fierville Ziadé, in its role as Data controller, collects, uses and processes your personal data in accordance with all applicable legislations and in particular, with the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (hereafter “GDPR”).All the terms set out in this section are used as defined in the GDPR and notably accordingly to article 4 of the GDPR.

This privacy policy applies only to this website. It does not apply to other websites to which we merely refer via a hyperlink. We cannot assume any responsibility for the confidential handling of your Personal data on these third party websites, as we have no influence on whether these companies comply with data protection regulations. Please inform yourself about the handling of your Personal data by these companies directly on these websites.

  • Contact Form

The User may contact Fierville Ziadé by using the form available on the Website’s “Contact” page or by email to the addresses indicated on the Website.

In this case, Fierville Ziadé only collects the name, e-mail address, and any personal information the User may voluntarily provide in the body of his/her message.

Fierville Ziadé processes the User’s Personal data in order to communicate with the User, process his/her requests and for direct marketing purposes. The Personal data of the User are then automatically saved in the mailbox of the person contacted before being manually recorded on a computer file on the servers of Fierville Ziadé’s webhosting partner (the company Innovation Partners).

The Personal data of the User are (i) retained until the signing of a fee agreement between the User and Fierville Ziadé or are (ii) archived for a period of 10 years.

Cookies

The Website uses automatic tracing methods (hereinafter, “Cookies”) that record information related to browsing and pages viewed (date and time viewed, etc.) by the User, but without directly identifying the User.

Cookies enable Fierville Ziadé to obtain information about how the Website is used in order to modify the Website to provide Users with a better experience.

The Personal data of the User are recorded on the servers of Fierville Ziadé’s webhosting partner (the company Innovation Partners) during 10 years and are retained unless the User withdraws consent to the use of Cookies by (i) configuring the User’s browser (it being specified that such a configuration may modify the quality of navigation and accessibility to the Website) or (ii) sending a letter or an email to Fierville Ziadé as specified above.

  • Your rights

The User has a right to access, modify, rectify, and/or delete on his/her Personal data.

The User also has a right to object, at any time to such data being used for marketing purposes.

To exercise his/her rights, or for any question about how Fierville Ziadé use and process his/her Personal data, the User can contact  Fierville Ziadé directly at : contact@fiervilleziade.com or by regular mail to the following address: 66, avenue Kléber – 75116 Paris.

If, after contacting us, the User believes that his/her rights are not respected, the User can submit an online complaint to the French Data Protection Authority or by post :

CNIL

Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés

3 Place de Fontenoy

TSA 80715

75334 PARIS CEDEX 07

France

Tel: +33 (0)1.53.73.22.22

Fax: +33 (0)1.53.73.22.00

In addition, each User is prohibited from collecting and using, in any manner whatsoever, any Personal data available on the Website, and in particular data related to the members of Fierville Ziadé, particularly for purposes of advertising or marketing, without obtaining the members’ prior express consent. In general, each User prohibits any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Website and each of its components, including all texts, images (animated or not), newsletters, press releases, presentations, telephone numbers or e-mail addresses, trademarks, logos, architecture, and any software, specific programs and developments found on the pages of the Website (hereinafter “the Content”) are protected by the laws in force, in particular with regard to intellectual property, the protection of Personal data and the right to privacy protection.

The Website and its Content are the full and exclusive intellectual property of Fierville Ziadé or third parties who have granted the Firm a license.

The Users are therefore prohibited to reproduce, represent, use or adapt, in any form whatsoever, for a fee or free of charge, all or part of the Website and its Content, without the prior written consent of Fierville Ziadé. Fierville Ziadé‘s failure to initiate proceedings upon becoming aware of such unauthorized use does not constitute acceptance of such use nor does it waive the Firm’s right to prosecute.

As an exception, Fierville Ziadé may make documents specifically identified as being able to be downloaded available to Users free of charge. In this case, and unless expressly stated otherwise on each of the aforementioned documents, a non-exclusive, revocable, personal, non-assignable, non-transferable and non-sub-licensable user license for the entire world is granted to Users for such documents. The User will not under any circumstances be allowed to modify such documents.

Any short quotation must include the title of the document or page of the Website cited, the name of its author and, if applicable, the date and publication number of the cited document.

For any questions regarding the Content of the Website, the User is asked to contact the co-directors of the publication.

HYPERTEXT LINKS

Fierville Ziadé may have hypertext links to other websites on the Website. Fierville Ziadé ensures that these hypertext links do not allow access directly or indirectly to websites or pages of websites whose content would be contrary to the essential principles of the legal profession. However, Fierville Ziadé cannot be held liable beyond this ethical obligation.

Users are prohibited from creating hypertext links to the Website, except with prior written consent from Fierville Ziadé which has the right to refuse any such authorization without having to justify its decision. In all cases, any link must be removed upon the request of Fierville Ziadé.

RESPONSABILITY

Fierville Ziadé is committed to making its best efforts to ensure Users accessibility to the Website at all times. However, Fierville Ziadé cannot be held responsible in the event of (i) failure, breakdown, difficult or interrupted connections, preventing or impeding access to the Website or any of its functionalities, or speed in opening and accessing pages, (ii) temporary or permanent inaccessibility to the Website, (iii) the fraudulent use by third parties of information made available on the Website.

Users must take all appropriate measures to protect their equipment used to access the Website and their data, including against cyber-attacks via the Internet. Fierville Ziadé cannot be held responsible for any damage resulting from the use of the Website, the Internet network and computer and telecommunication systems.

Each User is solely responsible for his/her own use of the Website and/or documents, information and Personal data provided on the Website and agrees to make such use strictly personal and prohibits any use not expressly authorized by these Terms and Conditions of Use, without the prior written consent of Fierville Ziadé. Fierville Ziadé cannot be held responsible for any damage arising from Users’ use of the Website and/or the information it contains.

The information provided by the Website is solely for informational purposes. Fierville Ziadé cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness, timeliness and completeness of the information published on the Website.

OTHER PROVISIONS

The Website is for the private use of each User.

The Website and the data, information and documents it provides are intended only for non-exhaustive general informational purposes of a legal nature and/or in connection with Fierville Ziadé and/or the legal profession and cannot under any circumstances be considered as constituting an act of legal advice, solicitation and/or an offer of services.

The Firm does not guarantee that the Website will be accessible or available on a continuous basis or that it will be free of viruses.

The Firm will also not be liable for damages resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party resulting in a modification of the information published on the Website.

GOVERNING LAW AND RELEVANT JURISDICTION

The Website and these Terms and Conditions of Use are governed by French law, and any dispute that may arise therefrom fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.

Date of last update:to be updated

Mentions légales

Vous êtes actuellement sur le site internet du cabinet Fierville Ziadé, accessible à l’adresse URL suivante : https://www.fiervilleziade.com/ (ci-après « le Site »)

Editeur

L’éditeur du Site est l’association Fierville Ziadé AARPI, domiciliée au 66, avenue Kléber, 75116 Paris (France), dont le numéro SIREN est le 842 425 845.

Vous pouvez prendre contact avec l’éditeur en utilisant les coordonnées suivantes : Téléphone : +33 (0)1 44 01 50 90– E-mail : contact@fiervilleziade.com

Il vous est par ailleurs rappelé que l’éditeur est Avocat inscrit au barreau de Paris et est soumis en cette qualité aux règles professionnelles applicables aux Avocats que vous pouvez consulter en suivant ce lien : http://www.avocatparis-bdd.org/ribp.html

Directeurs de la publication

Les co-directeurs de la publication sont Marie-Aude-Ziadé et Jérémie Fierville, Avocats associés.

Photos :  ©ChristineLedroitPerrin

Concepteur

La conception du Site sont assurées par la société Eliott & Markus – 10, rue Myrha, 75018 Paris (France) – + 33 (0)1 53 41 41 96- E-mail : contact@eliott-markus.com.

Hébergeur du Site

L’hébergement du site est assuré par la société Innovation Partners – 28, avenue, 92 260 Fontenay-aux-Roses (France) – + 33 (0)1 43 50 95 25 – Website : www.innopart.com.

28 avenue Foch – 92260 Fontenay-aux-Roses
Téléphones : 01 43 50 95 25 / 06 09 80 10 16
Site web : www.innopart.com

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

GÉNÉRALITÉS

Conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679, dit règlement général sur la protection des données (ci-après « RGPD »), Fierville Ziadé, en qualité de responsable de traitement, met en œuvre sur le Site les traitements de données personnelles de l’Utilisateur définis ci-après.

Les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur ne peuvent être communiquées qu’aux sous-traitants dont Fierville Ziadé garantit la fiabilité.

L’Utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification, de suppression et de portabilité des données à caractère personnel le concernant.

L’Utilisateur dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel pour des motifs légitimes, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.

Pour exercer ses droits, l’utilisateur doit adresser un courrier à Fierville Ziadé accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité signé à l’adresse suivant : Fierville Ziadé : contact@fiervilleziade.com ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : 66, avenue Kléber – 75116 Paris

Par ailleurs, chaque Utilisateur s’interdit de collecter et d’utiliser, de quelque manière que ce soit, les données personnelles présentes sur le Site, notamment les données relatives aux membres de Fierville Ziadé, notamment pour toute activité publicitaire ou de prospection commerciale, sans obtenir leur accord écrit préalable. D’une manière générale, chaque Utilisateur s’interdit tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

  • Cookies

Le Site utilise des procédés automatiques de traçage qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation et les pages consultées (date et heure de la consultation etc…) par l’Utilisateur, mais sans l’identifier directement (ci-après les « Cookies »).

Les Cookies permettent à Fierville Ziadé d’obtenir des informations sur la fréquentation du Site afin le cas échéant de modifier le Site pour offrir une meilleure expérience aux Utilisateurs.

Fierville Ziadé sollicite expressément le consentement de l’Utilisateur à l’utilisation des Cookies lors de sa première connexion sur le Site.

Les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur sont alors enregistrées sur les serveurs du partenaire de Fierville Ziadé (la société Innovation Partners) et sont conservées jusqu’à ce que l’Utilisateur retire son consentement à l’utilisation de Cookies (i) en configurant son navigateur (étant précisé qu’une telle configuration pourra modifier la qualité de navigation et d’accessibilité du Site) ou en (ii) adressant un courrier ou un courriel à Fierville Ziadé dans les conditions ci-dessus définies.

  • Formulaire de contact

L’Utilisateur peut prendre contact avec Fierville Ziadé via le formulaire disponible sur la page « contact » du Site ou par courrier électronique aux adresses indiquées sur le Site.

Lors de cette opération, Fierville Ziadé collecte uniquement le nom, l’adresse e-mail, ainsi que toute donnée personnelle que l’Utilisateur communiquerait volontairement dans le corps de son message.

Fierville Ziadé traite les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur afin de pouvoir communiquer avec lui, traiter ses demandes et à des fins de prospection.
Les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur sont alors automatiquement enregistrées sur la boîte mail de la personne contactée avant d’être manuellement enregistrées sur un fichier informatisé sur les serveurs du partenaire de Fierville Ziadé (la société Innovation Partners).

Les données personnelles de l’Utilisateur sont (i) conservées jusqu’à la signature d’une convention d’honoraires entre l’Utilisateur et Fierville Ziadé ou à défaut (ii) archivées.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site et chacun des éléments qui le composent, en ce compris tous les textes, images (animées ou non), lettres d’informations, communiqués, présentations, coordonnées téléphoniques ou e-mail, marques, logo, architecture, ainsi que tout logiciel, programmes et développements spécifiques présents sur les pages du Site (ci-après « le Contenu ») sont protégées par les lois en vigueur, notamment au titre de la propriété intellectuelle, de la protection des données à caractère personnel et du droit à la protection de la vie privée.

Le Site et son Contenu sont la propriété intellectuelle pleine et entière de Fierville Ziadé ou de tiers qui lui ont concédé une licence.

Les Utilisateurs s’interdisent en conséquence toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, de tout ou partie du Site et de son Contenu, sans l’accord préalable et écrit de Fierville Ziadé. Le fait pour Fierville Ziadé de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Par exception, Fierville Ziadé pourra laisser gracieusement à la disposition des Utilisateurs, des documents spécifiquement identifiés comme pouvant faire l’objet d’un téléchargement. Dans ce cas, et sauf disposition contraire expresse reproduite sur chacun des documents susvisés, une licence d’utilisation non-exclusive, révocable, personnelle, incessible, non transférable et non sous-licenciable pour le monde entier est consentie aux Utilisateurs sur ces documents. L’Utilisateur ne sera toutefois pas autorisé à apporter de modification à ces documents.

Toute courte citation devra faire apparaître le titre du document ou de la page du Site Web cité, le nom de son auteur et, le cas échéant, la date et le numéro de publication du document cité.

Pour toute question portant sur le Contenu du Site, l’Utilisateur est prié de s’adresser aux co-directeurs de la publication.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Fierville Ziadé peut disposer sur le Site des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites internet. Fierville Ziadé s’assure que ces liens hypertextes ne permettent pas d’accéder directement ou indirectement à des sites ou à des pages de sites dont le contenu serait contraire aux principes essentiels de la profession d’avocat. Toutefois, Fierville Ziadé ne saurait engager sa responsabilité au-delà de cette obligation déontologique.

Les Utilisateurs s’interdisent de créer des liens hypertextes vers le Site, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Fierville Ziadé qui demeure libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier sa décision. Dans tous les cas, tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de Fierville Ziadé.

RESPONSABILITÉS

Fierville Ziadé s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux Utilisateurs une accessibilité du Site à tout moment. Toutefois, la responsabilité de Fierville Ziadé ne peut être engagée en cas (i) de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant ou gênant l’accès au Site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités, les vitesses d’ouverture et de consultation des pages, (ii) de l’inaccessibilité temporaire ou définitive au Site, (iii) de l’utilisation frauduleuse par des tiers des informations mises à disposition sur le Site.

Les Utilisateurs doivent prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger leur matériel de connexion au Site ainsi que leurs données, notamment d’attaques virales par Internet. Fierville Ziadé ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage résultant de l’utilisation du Site, du réseau internet et des systèmes informatiques et de télécommunication.

Chaque Utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait du Site et/ou des documents, informations et données à caractère personnel fournies à partir du Site et s’engage à en faire une utilisation strictement personnelle et s’interdit tout usage non expressément autorisé par les présentes CGU, sans l’accord écrit préalable de Fierville Ziadé. Fierville Ziadé ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage découlant de l’utilisation du Site et/ou des informations qu’il contient par les Utilisateurs.

Les informations fournies par le Site le sont à titre purement informatif et indicatif. Fierville Ziadé ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité, l’exhaustivité des informations diffusées sur le Site.

COOKIES

Afin de faciliter l’accès et l’utilisation du Site, l’Utilisateur est informé que Fierville Ziadé est susceptible de mettre en œuvre un procédé automatique de traçage (cookie). Un cookie ne permet pas de vous identifier. En revanche, il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur le site pages consultées, date et heure de la consultation etc…) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures.

Toutefois, vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de « cookies » en configurant votre navigateur, étant précisé qu’une telle configuration pourra modifier la qualité de navigation et d’accessibilité du Site.

AUTRES DISPOSITIONS

Le Site est réservé à l’usage privé de chaque Utilisateur.

Le Site et les données, informations et documents qu’il fournit n’ont qu’une vocation d’information générale non exhaustive d’ordre juridique et/ou en lien avec Fierville Ziadé et/ou la profession d’avocats et ne peuvent en aucun cas être considérés comme constituant un acte de conseil juridique, un démarchage, une sollicitation et/ou une offre de services.

Le Cabinet ne garantit pas que le Site sera accessible ou disponible de manière continue, ni qu’il sera exempt de virus.

Le Cabinet ne sera pas non plus responsable des dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations diffusées sur le Site.

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Le Site et les présentes CGU sont régis par les lois françaises et tout litige qui pourrait en découlant relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Paris.

Date de la dernière mise à jour : 26 septembre 2018.